Any student enrolling in the traditional classroom setting must be 15 years of age on or before the first day of class. Students up to 22 years old may attend the traditional class. 23 years and Older wishing to complete the 30 hours of instruction must do so online.
Any student enrolling in the online classroom must be 15 years of age on or before the first day of class. There is no upper age restriction for the online sessions.
Teen Driving Only
Must have completed another driver’s education online course and have a copy of the completion paperwork for us to copy and keep in our file. They must complete the 6 one-hour drive times required by the state of Indiana. The drives must be complete, and payment received in full before we will release any paperwork required to obtain a driver’s license.
Adult Driving Only
Adults 18 or older with a valid Indiana Learner’s Permit may choose to take 4 or 6 one-hour drives with a certified instructor. There is no paperwork required from our facility for an adult to receive their driver’s license. Their time with us is strictly for training purposes and may be documented on their Log of Supervised Drive Time.